Kein Spam?

SPAM: Your order 470601 has been successfully paid!

Absender: liudvi***@*nternovitas.com Gesendet am: 31.03.2019 11:34:51 Betreff: Your order 470601 has been successfully paid! Anzahl: 42

Nachricht (HTML Version)

Nachricht (Plain Version)

Order payment notification 784331

Payment for services per l/ s 22286

15357.00

Payment successfully completed

31.03.2019 00:21:08 on the map 4276 **** **** 6104 .

Header

Return-Path: liudvi***@*nternovitas.com
X-Original-To: travismungo****@*nol-power.nl
Received: from server.primeweb.eu (server.primeweb.eu [79.98.27.xxx])
by mx.discard.email (Go MTA) with ESMTP
for travismungo****@*nol-power.nl; Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:34:51 +0200 (CEST)
Received: (qmail 32124 invoked by uid 0); 31 Mar 2019 09:34:51 -0000
Received: from unknown (HELO localhost.localdomain) (liudvi***@*nternovitas.com@200.220.201.xxx)
by server.primeweb.eu with ESMTPA; 31 Mar 2019 09:34:50 -0000
MIME-Version: 1.0
Date: Sun, 31 Mar 2019 12:34:43 +0300
Message-ID: C26A8B7E58F10E19DD8C5830ED4AC4EB873F9ED8@WORLDST0I6DPJ59
Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary="------------070600000406030704050208"
X-Priority: 4
Subject: Your order 470601 has been successfully paid!
From: liudvi***@*nternovitas.com