Kein Spam?

SPAM: Lessons in Time of Quarantine

Absender: Kristine from Christian Filipina <inf*@*hristianfilipina.com> Gesendet am: 22.05.2020 22:01:45 Betreff: Lessons in Time of Quarantine Anzahl: 14

Nachricht (HTML Version)

Nachricht (Plain Version)

Claribel,

Please join me for our next online prayer meeting, coming up soon.
I will pray for you and share a message about what we can learn from being told to “shelter in place".
Did you know that Jonah also experienced quarantine? Yes! And his life tremendously became a blessing to a lot of people after that season of his life. In this message we will discuss what lessons we can learn in times of quarantine.

For several years now, Christian Filipina has been the home for
family, friendship, fellowship, and love. Our sincerest desire is to
bring people together, allow Christian Asians to connect with
Christians all over the world, and give chance to those who have been
broken to become whole through Christ and find their one true love and a happy marriage.

We have partnered with you, our members, in your journey here, and we
would like to continue being partners with you, not just in search for
love, but also for reflection, strengthening faith, spiritual growth
and prayer.

With this, we would like to invite you to our next Christian Filipina
Prayer Meeting, the newest monthly activity of Christian Filipina. In
this meeting, I will be sharing a short and meaningful message from
God for you to hear in my voice.

I just want to share with you that I am one of over thirty full-time
staff with Christian Filipina. I also have been actively preaching in
the Philippines. I am happily married and will share with you a
message to inspire you in every part of your life.

I also want to pray with you, because I believe in the power of
prayer, whether we pray together or pray in the quiet of our own
meditation.

Date: May 31, 2020 (Sunday)

Time:

5:00 PM PST

6:00 PM MST

7:00 PM CST

8:00 PM EST

8:00 AM Manila PH (PHT) June 01, 2020 (Monday)

10:00 AM Brisbane and Sydney, Australia (NSW) June 01, 2020 (Monday)

This message and prayer call will only last up to 1 hour. Please send
us your prayer requests in advance so we can pray for you during this
call. Please note that prayer requests don't need to be about dating
alone, but whatever circumstance you are having. We will be very happy
to pray for you.

Please send us your prayer requests at least 1 day in advance at
info@christianfilipina.com and we will take note to pray for it.

Make sure to also register on the link below to ensure you get
reminders for the event.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6588987663666710800

Come, join us and be blessed!

Your friend,

Kristine - Associate Pastor

ChristianFilipina.com

800-578-1469
Box 25070
Honolulu, HI 96825, USA

Unsubscribe / Change Subscriber Options

Header

Return-Path: return-cf7-cf_70_soi_all200521-3980426-2a75ef=*@*ail.christianfilipina.com
X-Original-To: shereegib****@*pambog.ru
Received: from mail3.christianfilipina.com (mail3.christianfilipina.com [98.143.146.xxx])
by mx.discard.email (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 3A1441A4F39
for shereegib****@*pambog.ru; Fri, 22 May 2020 22:01:45 +0200 (CEST)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha1; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=christianfilipina.com; s=default2;
t=1590177697; bh=e0BRGKKN54dQj8K7fv9GY8jFl/Y=;
h=X-Mailer-Info:List-Unsubscribe:Date:Message-ID:To:Subject:
X-PHP-Originating-Script:MIME-Version:Content-type:From:Reply-to;
b=PrigtdwvNlVaGP7gJyaKdeB8RuoYm/IfvmRXfIaVdyhL+q96dOVFSI0GY1Dl5ckjL
f0Qe1v8jsWfVuT+O2Zm1drP5EnysVf/L00U6bE1Ug8tLQjY+YiZMWH5Pm8qFn0S+WB
tFcP2ZPtKjc+MPiScMk0LVUsp0jjaJkB669i1Ru4=
X-Mailer-Info: 3.jZ2N.wYm91Nw81cvl2XhxGbyADM1ITM.zhWZyVWZnlmYi9mbzB0cwFWbi92ZuIXd.zUDM1MTM4YTM
List-Unsubscribe: mailto:return-cf7-cf_70_soi_all200521-3980426-2a75ef=2*@*ail.christianfilipina.com
Date: 22 May 2020 20:01:37 -0000
Message-ID: 20200522200137.2651*******@*ail.christianfilipina.com
To: shereegib****@*pambog.ru
Subject: Lessons in Time of Quarantine
X-PHP-Originating-Script: 502:format-and-send-email.php
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-type: text/html; charset="iso-8859-1"
From: "Kristine from Christian Filipina" inf*@*hristianfilipina.com
Reply-to: "Kristine from Christian Filipina" inf*@*hristianfilipina.com