Kein Spam?

SPAM: DotNetNuke Explained - Site Administration (2/20/13; 9am PST)

Absender: DotNetNuke Corp Marketing <webin**@*nncorp.com> Gesendet am: 08.02.2013 21:15:25 Betreff: DotNetNuke Explained - Site Administration (2/20/13; 9am PST) Anzahl: 1

Nachricht (Plain Version)

We invite you to our Webinar:
DotNetNuke Explained - Site Administration
Dear Mike,
If you are new to DotNetNuke, getting started can sometimes feel intimidating. This webinar is intended to give you the basics to get started running your own website by providing a robust introduction into Site Administration.
Join Will Strohl as he explains:
• Basics of the control panel
• Add and edit users and user settings
• How to manage security settings
• Basic installation of extensions such as modules and skins
• How to create pages and content with DotNetNuke
Don't miss this informative web seminar!
February 20, 2013; 9:00 - 10:00 am Pacific (12:00 - 1:00 pm EST; 5:00 - 6:00 pm GMT)
Make sure to register even if you cannot attend. A complimentary recording will be sent to all registrants.
Sincerely,
DotNetNuke Corp.
Check out the DotNetNuke Webinar
Date:
February 20, 2013
Time:
9 am – 10 am (PST)
12 pm – 1 pm (EST)
5 pm – 6 pm (GMT)
Your Host:
Will Strohl
Pre-Sales Manager and Evangelist
DotNetNuke Corporation
If you no longer wish to receive these emails, go to the following link to unsubscribe: http://na-a.marketo.com/lp/dotnetnuke/UnsubscribePage.html?mkt_unsubscribe=1&mkt_tok=3RkMMJWWfF9wsRohuKrOZKXonjHpfsX64u8rWK61lMI%2F0ER3fOvrPUfGjI4DRMZlI%2FqLAzICFpZo2FFcFfSbeZRO7%2F5Y.